locking eyes/ holding hands/ twin high maintenance machines

Today’s Playlist is heavy on the Darnielle.

Seen his band three times now.  Never fail to amaze and blister and break strings.

watch his face every time she harmonizes:

 

I’m not answering the phone anymore today.

One response to “locking eyes/ holding hands/ twin high maintenance machines

  • zombie rotten mcdonald

    Tomorrow I think I may be on the Cloud Cult kick.

    Hilarious aside: I put out a request on FaceHell for people who are attending to suggest songs for a Party Playlist for the weekend, and the only people who responded are ones who AREN’T attending.

    So I feel comfortable ignoring their suggestions. Most of which suck, anyway. But none of them read THIS place, so la dee da….

